You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser or activate Google Chrome Frame to improve your experience.

Signups for Hereford Couriers Christmas 10k Road Race 2022

Cached signups as of 05:46:46, refreshable every 5 minutes

ForenameSurnameGenderClub Age Group
Sarah Elwine Female FV50
Tony Champken Male Wye Valley Runners V65
Joanne Tilby Female Croft Ambrey RC FV40
Anonymous User Male Hereford Couriers V40
Samantha Powell Female FV35
Andy Millard Male Pont-y-pwl & District Runners V55
Debbie Davies Female None FV40
Anonymous User Female FV45
Luke Mason Male Hereford Couriers V35
Michael Powell Male Hereford Couriers V50
Paul Millsom Male Vegan Runners UK V65
Lesley Ashton Female Vegan Runners UK FV60
Kit Williams Male Hereford Couriers V35
Quinton Tecza Male V60
Dick Hallam Male V70
Richard Tecza Male V35
Daniel Tecza Male SM
Nicholas Tecza Male V65
Tanya Everard Female FV50
Harriet Everard Female SL
Sophie Hallam Female Redway Runners SL
Susie Hay Female Hereford Couriers FV40
Steve Nicoll Male Pershore Plum Plodders V55
Anonymous User Female Lonely Goat RC FV55
John Noonan Male Hereford Couriers V60
Sharon Collins Female Hay Hotfooters FV55
Mick Collins Male Hay Hotfooters V55
Joe Collins Male Hay Hotfooters SM
Ned Collins Male Hay Hotfooters MU20
Mark Witt Male Malvern Joggers V60
Carol Witt Female Malvern Joggers FV60
Roland Preece Male Croft Ambrey RC V55
Bronwyn Preece Female Croft Ambrey RC SL
Clare Preece Female Croft Ambrey RC FV50
Sarah Coggins Female Ledbury & District Harriers FV60