You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser or activate Google Chrome Frame to improve your experience.

Signups for ACORN Duncan Macfarlane Race

Users who have chosen to remain anonymous in their Person settings will be displayed as Forename=Anonymous Surname=User

Cached signups as of 01:46:51, refreshable every 5 minutes

Tonya Sheridan Female
Ruth Harrison Female
Robert Doherty Male
Melissa Williams Female Westerlands Cross Country Club
Alison Downey Female Dunblane Runners
David Downey Male Dunblane Runners
Hilary Carswell Female Giffnock North AC
David Shaw Male Run Rhaw
Anna Conlon Female
Michael Devlin Male
Gillian Phillips Female Cumbernauld Amateur Athletics Club
Lorna Edwards Female East Kilbride Athletics Club
Emma-Jane Gault Female
Marc Blane Male Lonely Goat RC
Lyndsay Kerrigan Female Clydesdale Harriers
Marie Kane Female
Daniel Burns Male Clydesdale Harriers
Holly Tennant Female
Gail Tennant Female Jogscotland Airdrie
Robert Jones Male
Peter Smith Male
Liam Faulkner Male
Marina McCallum Female Kirkintilloch Olympians
Vicki Hunt Female
John Speirs Male Kilmarnock Harrier & Athletic Club
Denis Coleman Male RunRhaw
Karen McIntyre Female Run Rhaw
Craig Perrie Male Maryhill Harriers
Sharon O'Leary Female
Chris Upson Male Cambuslang Harriers
Julie Richmond Female
Paul Sorrie Male Shettleston Harriers
Barrie Johnstone Male
Sharon Houston Female Shettleston Harriers
Anonymous User Female Jog Scotland Larbert
Liz Duncan Female Irvine Running Club
Faith Dalgaty Female
Kathryn Sinsheimer Female
Fiona McDonald Female Whitemoss AAC
colin wylie Male Giffnock North AC
Lesley Anderton Female
Daniel Anderton Male
Laura Kent Female
Leslie kent Male
William Kent Male
Callum Wallace Male
Natalie Robertson Female
Lindsey Shields Waters Female West End Road Runners
Finlay Waters Male Victoria Park AAC