You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser or activate Google Chrome Frame to improve your experience.

Signups for NDCC Coastal Challenge 2023

Users who have chosen to remain anonymous in their Person settings will be displayed as Forename=Anonymous Surname=User

Cached signups as of 20:02:29, refreshable every 5 minutes

ForenameSurname Gender Club
Anonymous User Female
Noel Ellison Male crossgar
Anonymous User Male
Andrew mcilwaine Male Kings Moss CC
Claire Scott Female North Down CC
Roy Porter Male
Roy Murray Male Hunter Campbell Fat Boys Cycle Club
Gary Johnston Male
Anonymous User Male
Nic Baxter Male Kings Moss CC
Anonymous User Male
Paul Crawford Male
Sam Crymble Male
Steven Bishop Male
Elaine Fraser Female
William wallace Male
Eric Fairfield Male Titanic Quarter Cycling Club
Des Crilly Male
Paul McCrudden Male
Ricky Adams Male
Brenda Campbell Female
Anonymous User Female Dromore CC
Paul churchill Male VC Glendale
Anonymous User Male Mfcc
Anthony Callaghan Male Bann Wheelers CC
Anonymous User Male
Cormac Regan Male Castlereagh CC
David Lynn Male
Jane Friel Female Dub Wheelers
Damien Heading Male
Anonymous User Male Shimna Wheelers Cycling Club
Paul Adams Male
Michael McCullagh Male
Alyson Lowry Female North Down Cycling Club
Lesley Watt Female Bann Wheelers CC
William Moore Male
Conor Preshaw Male Velo Cafe Magasin
Richard Houston Male Titanic Quarter Cycling Club
Anonymous User Female Team Madigan C.C.
Keith Watt Male Bike House CC
Anonymous User Male Team Madigan C.C.
Anonymous User Male Integrity Cycling Club
Tommy Maxwell Male
Matthew Ormesher Male North Down CC
Gregory McToal Male NDCC
Des Ewing Male
Robert Mcgarry Male North Down Cycle Club
Alan Mckee Male Kings Moss CC
Scott Boyde Male
Patrick McGoldrick Male
Alan McGarrity Male Integrity
Clive Stevenson Male
Richard Lusty Male Integrity
Gavin Hamilton Male North Down CC
Cesare Carcano Male
Evan Elwood Male Cycle 4 Christ
Hilary faith Female
Robert Davison Male Dromara Cycling Club
Linda Poots Female Dromore CC
Kristina Cunningham Female
Mark McMurray Male
Marie Sweet Female
Lynne Kerr Female
Roy Kerr Male
Jim Laird Male Ndcc
David Orchin Male
Andrew Balmforth Male
Marcus Newman Male Mallard Flyers
Glen Dunlop Male
Phil Skerratt Male
Michael O'Brien Male
Alan Laverty Male
Gavin Mclaughlin Male
Steven Carson Male North Down CC
John Coyle Male
Geraldine Coyle Female Dub Wheelers
Rodney Campbell Male Bwcc
Alastair Campbell Male
Greg Campbell Male
Catherine McDonnell Female No
Neil kilpatrick Male
Michele Gordon Female
Sandra Fitzpatrick Female DB cycling Club cavan
Andrew webb Male
Conor McComish Male
Mirek Pyrsz Male Brown shoes triathlon club
Sean Bell Male crossgar
Andrew Hartley Male
Andrew Curry Male
Tim Savoury Male
Neil Wallace Male
Noel Johnson Male Square Wheels CC
David Johnson Male
Paul Williamson Male
sean Morgan Male Armagh Down CC
Jamie Clarke Male North Down CC
Jamie Fulton Male
Steven Legge Male
Anne Morris Female Omagh Wheelers
Stewart Robert Male
Richard Bowman Male
Neale Pollock Male
Marion Irwin Female Square Wheels CC
Peter Irwin Male Killinchy CC
John Murphy Male East Tyrone Cycling Club
Derek Brazil Male
Neil Armstrong Male Titanic quarter cycling club
stephen mccrory Male
Sean Scullion Male
Robbie Moore Male
Adrian Moore Male NDCC
Mark Yeates Male
Russell Callaghan Male Bann Wheelers CC
John Hewitt Male
Colette Mulholland Female
conall wolsey Male
Gordon Hamill Male
Daniel Mcvicker Male
Elvis Tanner Male Bann Wheelers CC
Stephen McCamley Male Castlereagh CC
Neil McCready Male
Barbara Porter Female Kings Moss CC
Adam Jeffers Male Kings Moss CC
jackie Robinson Female Dromore CC
Leemond Robinson Male Causeway CC
Derek Robinson Male
Luke Robinson Male
Keith Crymble Male Momentum Cycles
Ronan Conroy Male Square Wheels CC
Patrick Jamison Male
Stuart Dellow Male
Hugh McCollam Male Titanic Quarter
Glen Calvert Male
Keith Shiells Male
Ciaran Williams Male
Gerard Williams Male
Brian Poli Male
Nuala leggett Female
julian leggett Male
Raymond McIntyre Male
Laurence Bradley Male Bann Wheelers CC
Jonathan Reid Male
William McKeown Male
Andrew Langguth Male
Nikki Lyttle Female
Jason Gerrish Male
victoria todd Female Olympian Triathlon Club
Krzysztof Tomaszewicz Tomaszewicz Male
Edward Hughes Male
Catherine Hughes Female
Jim Shortt Male
Matt Dunkin Male Bann Wheelers CC
Paul Warwick Male Fcbs bike club
Elaine Holmes Female
Damian Grant Male Phoenix Cycling Club
Chris Boyd Male
Andrew Boyd Male Dromore CC
Diane Thompson Female Mallard Flyers
Jeremy Cruiks Male Phoenix Cycling Club
Nigel Sempey Male
Terry McNeill Male
Natalie Ellis Female Mallard flyers
Keith Murray Male Killinchy CC
Stephen Smith Male
derek menice Male Hunter Campbell FBCC
Paul Kelly Male Square Wheels CC
Eddie Beard Male
Claire Johnston Female Mallard Flyers
Frances Johnston Female Mallard Flyers CC
Peter Downey Male
Duncan Gleadhill Male Road hogs
David Ashenhurst Male
Sean Donaghy Male
MaryRose Scott Female
John mcgrady Male
William MaWhinney Male
Ronnie Fleming Male
Stephen Stephen O'Kane Male
Peter O'Hara Male Rockmount Rollers
Neill Maxwell Male
Kathryn Bleakney Female Dromore CC
Geraldine Bleakney Female Dromore CC
Robert Bleakney Male Dromore CC
Kenneth Sayers Male
Keith Kilpatrick Male
Michael Atkin Male Nil
Neil Taylor Male
Darren Taylor Male Killinchy CC
David Gray Male Titanic Quarter Cycling Club
Joanna Gray Female Cycling Ulster Leisure Commission
Chris Rose Male North Down CC
Malcolm McMillan Male
Kat Jones Female
David Fletcher Male Killinchy CC
Orla Edgar Female
Conor McGarrity Male
David Graham Male
Frank Keenan Male
Colin Roberts Male Titanic Quarter Cycling Club
Aaron McKee Male
Mark Itvine Male
Jill Stevenson Female
Michael Brown Male NDCC
Robert Brown Male North Down CC
Paul Brown Male Dromore CC
Peter Rooney Male Lagan Valley CC
Jason Patton Male Road Hogs CC
Mandy Collie Female
Philip Osborne Male Apollo CT
William Poots Male Dromore CC
Martin Goss Male n/a
Nessie Spence Female
Sharon Spence Female Square Wheels CC