You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser or activate Google Chrome Frame to improve your experience.

Signups for Cotswold Spring Classic

Users who have chosen to remain anonymous in their Person settings will be displayed as Forename=Anonymous Surname=User

Cached signups as of 06:31:18, refreshable every 5 minutes

ForenameSurname Gender Club
Christine Meek Female
Alf Troughton Male
Mark Cogan Male
sarah kerswell Female
Craig Degiorgio Male
Mike Turner Male
Lewis Hobday Male
Anonymous User Female
Anonymous User Male
Tony Merrett Male
Brian Russell Male
Dean Peacock Male
Andrew Redfern Male
Simon Kelly Male
Dale Foskett Male
Anonymous User Male
Anonymous User Male Dynamic Rides CC
Marty Field Male
Sonia Cross Female Dursley Road Club
Scott Webb Male Marlborough Cycling Club
Jolyon bennett Male Performance cycles
Rosie bennett Female
Anonymous User Male
Chris Travis Male
Mark Nelson Male Dorking Cycling Club
Stuart Sedgwick taylor Male
Nicola Luce Female Chainset Chicks
Alan Rarity Male
Clive Savory Male ICycle
Sarah-Jane Russell Female
Neil Elliott Male Woodmancote wheelers
David Curtin Male Performance Cycles
Zazi Barrell Female
Hannah Brown Female
Michael Jones Male
Caroline Bannister Female
Anonymous User Male
Pip brady Female
MARIA Powell Female
Darren Chapman Male Swindon Wheelers
Richard Buss Male Swindon Wheelers
Terry Hoole Male Swindon Wheelers
Phillip Jenkins Male
Shaun Collins Male Swindon Wheelers
Anonymous User Male Velo Club Montpellier
Tom Hudson Male Woodstock CC
Simon Kiddle Male
Robert Courtier Male
Timothy Crouch Male
Ian Davies Male Great Western Cycling Club
Johnny Bird Male
Simon Cook Male
Charmian D'Aubosson Female
Gary Fardon Male
Declan Fardon Male
John Wilkinson Male
simon eddleston Male none
David Chadwick Male
Adrian Wakefield Male
Paul Granycome Male
Claudiu Smochina Male
Christopher Oakey Male
Alison Peace Female
David Tansley Male
Ian Loades Male Hert evo racing
Richard wilding Male
Gary Goosey Male
Steve Griffin Male Swindon Wheelers
Jeanie Prince Female
Nikki Embery Female
Steve Shadbolt Male
Lucy Binnie Female
Nicholas Maynard Male
Ben Charles Male
Mike Minikin Male
Imogen Naylor-Higgs Female
Gregory Houlder Male
Annalisa Solla Female Tetbury Velos
Chris Murphy Male
Clare Murphy Female
Keith Towell Male Farcycles
Stewart Towell Male
Ed Humphreys Male
David Addyman Male RWB Rouleurs
Michael Deamon Male No
Steven Newell Male
Dave Fisher Male Cheltenham and County
Sebastien Behr Male DRCC Dynamic Ride
Julia James Female
Mark Thomas Male
David Robinson Male none
Kai Ip Tse Male
Michael Canty Male
David Frith Male Swindon Wheelers
Anthony Hick Male N/A
Huw Austin Male Chepstow
Gavin Loughrey Male
Martin Dodd Male 3CTri
John Monks Male 3VB
Mark Wilcox Male
Robin Astle Male
Jonathan Higgs Male
Holly Van Ryssen Female
Robert Van Ryssen Male
Ellie Van Ryssen Female
Matthew Elwick Male Swindon Wheelers
David McGill Male
Alexander Harris Male
Serena Gigg Female
Matthew Salt Male
Scott Tate Male
Lee Neale Male
Bryn Ellis Male
Doug Webb Male Winslow Wheelers
Tim Cottrill Male
Harry Hislop Male Marlborough CC
Danny White Male
Chris White Male
David Carlill Male Cheltenham and County Cycle Club
ray williamson Male performance cycles
Terry Daniels Male
pete brooksbank Male
Alistair Rust Male
Murray Bishop Male
Jan Short Female Dursley RC
robert western Male
Alan Taylor Male
Luke Taylor Male
Thierry Kamette Male
Phil Armitt Male
Julian Hinder Male
Jonathan Gould Male
Paul Burton Male
James Waddicor Male Odd Squad Racing
Jason Perrett Male Woodmancote Wheelers
david Childs Male
Jack Coombe Male
Mark Bennett Male
Dr Peter Downer Male
matthew dyer Male Frammils
Dan Ramsey Male
Daniel Spicer Male