You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser or activate Google Chrome Frame to improve your experience.

Signups for Eildon Three Hill Race 2023 (Start in Melrose)

Users who have chosen to remain anonymous in their Person settings will be displayed as Forename=Anonymous Surname=User

Cached signups as of 00:49:32, refreshable every 5 minutes

ForenameSurname Gender Club Age Group
Liam Kemp Male Gala Harriers M50
Coll Williamson Male Hunters Bog Trotters M
Melissa Williams Female Westerlands Cross Country Club F
Ian Maxwell Male Gala Harriers M60
Robert Wyllie Male M
Steven Glasgow Male M
Greig Neilson Male M50
James Dennison Male Gala Harriers M50
Thomas Otton Male Carnethy Hill Racing Club M
Jamie Entwistle Male Lauderdale Limpers Running Club M
Martin Quirke Male Moorfoot Runners M40
David Arnot Male M40
Paul Williams Male M
Jane Elliott Female Lauderdale Limpers Running Club F50
Amelia Hope-Jones Female Hunters Bog Trotters F40
Nelson Liddle Male M50
Iain Stewart Male Gala Harriers M40
Ben Draye Male Corstorphine AAC M
Michael Lewis Male M40
philip green Male Teviotdale Harriers M50
Paul Foster Male M40
Naomi Dijkman Female Lauderdale Limpers Running Club F40
Luis Molero Male Lauderdale Limpers Running Club M40
Anne Sofie Laegran Female F50
Marta Szczechowicz Female Pretty Fitty F40
Michelle Short Female Teviotdale Harriers F
Daniel Lavin Male Moorfoot Runners M
Calum Donald Male Lauderdale Limpers Running Club M40
Mark Latham Male Northumberland Fell Runners M60
hazel maccormick Female Edinburgh Athletics Club F40
Bryan Gregg Male Lochaber Athletic Club M40
Gillian Archibald Female Gala Harriers F50
Andy Painting Male Gala Harriers M
Marc Wilkinson Male Lauderdale Limpers Running Club M
Jill Thomson Female Lauderdale Limpers Running Club F
John Quinn Male Westerlands Cross Country Club M60
Anonymous User Male M40
Fiona Cruden Female F50
Isla Cruden Female WU20
David Carter-Brown Male Moorfoot Runners M40
Jean MacDonald Female Dunoon Hill Runners F60
Emma Stewart Female Dunoon Hill Runners F40
Mathew Horrocks Male M
Ellen Crombie Female Edinburgh University Hare and Hounds F
Steven Gilligan Male M40
Ian Craigie Male M
Peter Chamberlin Male M40
Linda Winskel Female F40
Helen Robertson Female F50
Alex Robertson Male Fietsclub Balerno M
Peter Farquhar Male M
Craig Brown Male Harold Wood Running Club M