You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser or activate Google Chrome Frame to improve your experience.

Signups for The Jon Ward Hereford 5k 2021

Cached signups as of 09:45:55, refreshable every 5 minutes

ForenameSurnameGenderClub Age Group
Anonymous User Male V40
Alan Mayo-Evans Male V35
John Noonan Male Hereford Couriers V60
Mike Chipping Male Bristol and West AC V65
Jon Barnes Male Chepstow Harriers SM
Alastair CAMBELL Male Stroud & District AC SM
Gitta Ferguson Female Hereford Couriers FV55
Tim Farndon Male V40
Simon Oliver Male Wye Valley Runners V55
Alan Robertson Male Forest of Dean AC V65
Kevin kerrigan Male SM
Steve Nicoll Male Pershore Plum Plodders V55
Sunin Patel Male Wrekin Road Runners SM
Jonny Williams Male Hereford Couriers V40
Cory Sherwin Male Forest of Dean AC SM
Hayley Jennings Female Ludlow Runners FV35
Kit Williams Male Hereford Couriers V35
DAVID GREEN Male Hereford Couriers V50
AMBER Bullingham Female Western Tempo SL
Michael Powell Male Hereford Couriers V50
Ben Skinner Male Hereford Couriers V35
Dan Phillips Male V40
Eliot Taylor Male Western Tempo SM
Anonymous User Male V35
Graeme Walker Male Hereford Couriers V55
Alexander Lindfield Male Forest of Dean AC SM
David Aubrey Male Western Tempo SM
Shana Stewardson Female Vegan Runners UK FU20
Martin Carter Male Hereford Couriers V55
Hannah Campbell Female Hereford Couriers SL
Anonymous User Male SM
Martin Francis Male SM
Hollie Francis Female Hereford Couriers SL
Nicola Kear Female Forest of Dean AC FV45
Daniel Spear Male Ludlow Runners SM
Julie Neave Female Hereford Couriers FV40
Sheryl Evans Female Hereford Couriers FV50
Bronwyn Preece Female Croft Ambrey RC SL
Susie Hay Female FV40
Martin Williams Male Ledbury & District Harriers V40
Robert Connell Male Hereford Couriers V60
Anonymous User Male Bristol and West AC SM
Jonathan Edwards Male Hereford Couirers V40
Candice Lewis Female SL
Ieuan Vale-Smith Male Hereford Couriers SM
Jo Foster Female Almost Athletes FV45
Clare Sims Female Hereford Couriers FV45
Kayleigh Cresswell Female Hereford Couriers FV35
ryan lawrence Male Hereford Couriers SM
Jemma Radmore Female FU20
Jacob Porter Male Hereford Couriers SM
Jacob Iveson Male Builth & District Running Club SM
Anonymous User Male Shropshire Shufflers SM
Andrew Kaye Male Forest of Dean AC V60
Sophie Wilcocks Female Hereford Couriers SL
Anonymous User Male Hereford Couriers V60
Steve Rooke Male V50
Joshua Rimell Male Almost Athletes SM
James Morgan Male Western Tempo V40
William Trew Male Swindon Harriers V40
Laura Webb Female Ledbury & District Harriers SL
Neil Grinnell Male Ledbury & District Harriers V45
Chris Grubb Male Ledbury & District Harriers V40
Peter Darwen Male Black Pear Joggers V55
Stephen Galligan Male Ledbury & District Harriers V45
Damian Cartland Male V45
Jason Barry Male Stroud & District AC V45
Eva Tyler Female Hereford & County AC FU17
Rob Davies Male Amman Valley Harriers V35
Victoria Watkins Female Worcester AC FV40
Richard Tyler Male V65
Dave Mayo Male Almost Athletes V55
Brandon Adams Male SM
Milly Foster Female Cheltenham and County Harriers FU15
Martin Foster Male Cheltenham and County Harriers V45
Rachel Underhill Female SL
Greg Floyd Male V35
Will Connell Male Hereford Couriers SM
Anonymous User Female FV40
Richard Andrews Male V55
Victoria Woodhall Female Hereford Couriers FV45
Russell Cox Male V45
Niki Morgan Female Chepstow Harriers FV50
Stephen Owen Male Chepstow Harriers V65
Kelly Murray Female Hereford Couriers SL
James Rogers Male Hereford Couriers V35
Kathy Ratcliffe Female FV60
Anonymous User Male Hereford Couriers V35
Anonymous User Male Hereford couriers SM
David Gresswell Male Gloucester AC V55
Lauren Price Female Hereford Couriers SL
Stephen Snead Male Cleobury Mortimer Running Club V50
Tim Iveson Male Builth & District Running Club SM
Bryony Dean Female Hereford Couriers FV45
Harry Davies Male Newport Harriers SM
Paul Dodd Male Chepstow Harriers V60
Henry Eastman Male Hereford Couriers SM
Kieran Merrick Male Hereford Couriers SM
Sarah Bowring Female Hereford Couriers FV50
David Bannister Male Ledbury & District Harriers V45
Charlie Jones Male Western Tempo V35
Gregory Leyshon Male V70
Kevin Lane Male V45
christopher harrison Male V75
Ben Brown Male Hereford Couriers SM
Andy Millard Male Pont-y-pwl & District Runners V55
greg nicholls Male Hereford Couriers SM
Addy Carter Female Hereford Couriers FU20
Paul Mammatt Male V50
Iris Mayo Female Almost Athletes FV60
Rachelle Prothero Female Hereford Couriers SL
Jake Cullum-Hollins Male Hereford Couriers SM
Laura Jenkins Female Hereford Couriers SL
Daniel Matthews Male MU20
Catherine Roberts Female Forest of Dean AC FV50
Anonymous User Male Hereford Couriers SM
Donna Morris Female Builth & District FV35
Alex Smith Male Ealing Eagles Running Club SM
Anthony Bailey Male Western Tempo V45
Anonymous User Female Hereford Couriers FV50
Peter Johnson Male Mercia Fell Runners V65
Anonymous User Female Hereford Couriers SL
Lee Shackleton Male Maldwyn Harriers V50
Lloyd Sussex Male black pear joggers V50
Richard Hughes Male Hereford Couriers V55
Steve Herington Male Hereford Couriers V70
Kelly Bowen Female Croft Ambrey RC FV35
Mark James Male Western Tempo V40
Nikki Childs Female Wye valley Runners FV55
Phil Morris Male Builth & District V40
Christopher Cleary Male Hereford Couriers SM
Roland Preece Male Croft Ambrey RC V55
Clare Preece Female Croft Ambrey RC FV50
Helene Loh Female Croft Ambrey RC SL
Jay Foster Male SM
Eric Montgomery Male V60
Kate Montgomery Female Lagan Valley AC FV65
Tammy Whittle Female SL
Michael Bryant Male Newent Runners V60
Maria Hunter Female Brecon AC FV50
Rhys Park Male Western Tempo SM
Chris Campbell Male Hereford Couriers V60
Bryan Lloyd Male Presteigne Pacers V60
Lee Cresswell Male SM
Rich Frape Male Severn AC V40
Ifan lloyd Male Swansea Harriers V60
Kevin Duggan Male Presteigne Pacers V40
Tracy Prout Female FV50
Nathan Prout Male SM
Gerald Gobey Male Hereford Couriers V65
Sally Russell Female Black Pear Joggers FV40
Jason Garrahan Male V45
David Barrett Male Croft Ambrey RC V50
Tamasin Reardon Female FV45
Samantha Stacey Female FV35
Andy Tyler Male Hereford Couriers V45
Christian Morgan Male SM
Jennifer Clarke Female FV40
Darcy Clarke Female Hereford & County AC FU15
Malachy Clarke Male Hereford & County AC MU17
Simon Hickmott Male V60
Jeff Prest Male Trafford Athletic Club V45
Jonathan Davey Male V55
DARREN JEWELL Male Stroud & District AC V40
Margaret Owen Female FundRun FV50
Robert Stephens Male Brecon AC V45
Andrew Gooding Male SM
Philippa Torrance Female FV35
John Young Male V65
Emma Phillips Female FV40
Ndubisi Obasi Male V35
Wesley bereza Male Western Tempo V35
Simon Hall Male V40
Faye Lewis Female Hereford Couriers FV35
Ian Lewis Male V40
Dan King Male Western Tempo SM
David Adam Male Royal Air Force V50
Robin Drewett Male V80
Clifford Berry Male Ledbury & District Harriers V55
Marek Stanovsky Male V45
Mark Lawrence Male V55
Joanne Neary Female SL
Annette Neary Female FV65
Jeremy Trumper Male V55
Pamela Moody Female Hereford Couriers SL
Jamie Lambie Male Shrewsbury AC SM
Nick Joanes Male V65
Alec Wright Male Ipswich Jaffa RC V40
Jennifer Wright Female Ipswich Jaffa RC FV40
Cherry Fowler Female Chepstow Harriers FV50
Arthur Daley Male Gloucester Athletic Club V70
Grzegorz Wisniowski Male SM
Dominika Kusmierz Female SL
Jaime Everett Female SL
Gary Griffiths Male V40
Trevor Ward Male V65
Chris Ward Male V60
Stacy Jones Female Brecon AC FV35
Scott Jones Male SM
Ellen Jones Female SL
Matthew Leyshon Male Severn AC V40
Anthea Elston Female FV55
Ronald Temperley Male V65
Chelle Farmer Female FV45
Matthew Kenward Male SM