You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser or activate Google Chrome Frame to improve your experience.

Signups for Burrator Horseshoe 2021

Cached signups as of 22:03:24, refreshable every 5 minutes

ForenameSurnameGenderClub Age Group
Stuart Hearne Male M40
Justin Crewe Male DH3 Drake Hash House Harriers M40
Angus Mccubbine Male M60
David Wright Male Hayle Runners M50
David Church Male Erme Valley Harriers M40
Nick Davies Male Run Venture Runners M60
Aileen Smith Female Plymouth Coastal Runners F40
Kevin Peart Male Plymouth Harriers M40
Paul Crease Male Okehampton RC M40
Toby Lowe Male Newquay Road Runners M50
Rob Hicks Male Okehampton RC M40
Jo Meek Female Winchester & District AC F40
Matthew Ball Male M40
Steve Winterburn Male M50
Joel Heatley Male Senior Male
David Twine Male Tavistock AC M60
Katie Durrell Female F40
Barry Copeland Male M60
Richard Lane Male Erme Valley Harriers M50
Kris Jones Male Plymouth Musketeers Running Club Senior Male
Samuel Priday Male Okehampton RC MU19
Trevor Piper Male Run Venture RC M40
Graham Bale Male Plymstock Road Runners M50
Ross Macdonald Male Plymouth Musketeers Running Club Senior Male
Rob White Male Bovey Valley Runners M50
Andrew Houghton Male Tavistock Athletics M70
Daniel Poole Male M40
Jo Coldron Female F40
Richard Cottle Male South West Road Runners M50
Lucy Erasmus Female F50
andrew martin Male Tavistock AC M50
Richard Atkinson Male Plymouth Harriers M50
Jim Medhurst Male Bere Alston Trekkers M40
Lucy Spowart Female Plymstock Road Runners F50
Rich Osborne Male M50
Samuel White Male M40
Thomas Cann Male M50
Thomas Kerr Male Plymouth Musketeers M40
Alex Ryley Male Senior Male
Katie Bentley Female Plymstock Road Runners Senior Female
Toby Kendall Male Torbay Tri Club M40
Karl Meyerhoff Male M40
David Nicholls Male South West Road Runners Senior Male
Ben Lushey Male M40
Tom Davies Male Holme Pierrepont RC Senior Male
Mark Bird Male DSFRS Running Club M50
tom poland Male Okehampton RC Senior Male
Rosie Forbes Female Senior Female
Dawn Teed Female Exmouth Harriers AAC F50
Stephen Mcmorrow Male Senior Male
Kevin Paull Male Erme Valley Harriers M50
Rosetta Edmonds Female Run venture Senior Female
Rebecca Millington Female Senior Female
Alison Elsey Female F40
David Lloyd Male Erme Valley Harriers M50
Brigitte Taverna Female Plymstock Road Runners F40
Ann Wootten Female F50
Joe Dix Male Tavistock AC MU19
Gill Spinney Female Okehampton F50
Dan Case Male Plymouth Musketeers Running Club Senior Male
Simon O'Neill Male Okehampton RC M50
Suzy Connor Female F40
Tom Woodman Male M50
Ed Shaw Male South West Road Runners M40
Benjamin Pugh Male Senior Male
Allison Parritt Female East Cornwall Harriers F50
Laura Langsford Female Tavistock AC F40
Carla Haines Female Plymstock Road Runners Senior Female
Joe Dyke Male Senior Male
Dean Vessey Male N/A M50
Richard Patrick Male Runventure M40
Maggie Lamerton Female Plymouth Musketeers Running Club F40
Simon Davey Male M40
Hannah Worth Female Tavistock AC Senior Female
Daniel Worth Male M40
Izzi Davison Female Okehampton FU21
Louise Crocker Female Team H F50
lorna mulvihill Female Bere Alston Trekkers Senior Female
Gerry Madar Female F50
John Madar Male M50
Steve Bree Male M50
Mark Brunsdon Male M60
Matthew Moran Male Senior Male
Colin Bigham Female F40
nad├Ęge marie Female F40
Aaron Loveridge Male Senior Male
Gem Gallant Female Tamar trail runners/run venture running club Senior Female
Mervyn Rice Male Okehampton RC M60
Laura Goodspeed Female Plymouth Harriers Senior Female
David Goodspeed Male Plymouth Harriers Senior Male
Barrie CHRISTIAN Male Plymouth Musketeers Running Club M50
Hugh Marsden Male Exmouth Harriers AAC M60
Hayley Ratcliff Female Torbay aac F50
Steve Cox Male Launceston Road Runners M50
Darren Cox Male Stannary H3 Senior Male
Jo Leonard-Williams Female F50
Charlie Reeley Male Senior Male
Laura Kirk-Potter Female F40
Debbie Carter Female Plymstock Road Runners F50
Marta Killey Female Riviera Racers F60
Stuart Hall Male DSFRS Running Club M50
Tom Blades Male Senior Male
Tim Lenton Male Axe Valley Runners M40
David Madge Male OCRC M40
Kit Thomas Male M40
Jeremy Westmore Male Team H M40
Michael Glattback Male M40
Joe Lane Male Okehampton RC Senior Male
Lindsay Lane Female Erme Valley Harriers F40
Nick Lane Male Senior Male
Joline Gunther Female Senior Female
Aaron Williams Male Senior Male
Paul Williams Male Lonely Goat RC M50
Helen Perry-Smith Female Plymouth Coasters Senior Female
Chris Whipp Male Plymouth Musketeers Running Club M50
Tim Howell Male M40
Christine Fritsch Female Okehampton RC F40
Paul Chinn Male Tavistock AC M50
Maddie Horton Female plymouth harriers F40
Jay Horton Male plymouth harriers M50
Petula Dodd Female F50
Peter Allen Male Royston Runners Senior Male
Kathleen Allen Female F50
Ken Summers Male Erme Valley Harriers M70
James best Male Tavistock AC Senior Male
Sam Twine Male Senior Male
Simon Evans Male Dartmoor Runners Senior Male
Tom Perry Male Exeter Harriers MU17
Matt Perry Male M40
Ellodie Stott Female Okehampton RC Senior Female
JAMES HORRELL Male Plymstock Road Runners M40
Jonathan Creedy Male Haldon Trail Runners Senior Male
Rosie Snell Female Senior Female
Trevor Grigg Male Tavistock AC M60
Alison Quinn Female Run venture F40
DAVID PEARSON Male Plymstock Road Runners M70
HELEN GAMLEN Male Canicross Cornwall M50
Daniel Smale Male Senior Male
Ben Neale Male Tavistock Run Project Senior Male
Sean Doogan Male Plymstock Road Runners M50
Calvin Mudd Male Canicross Cornwall M40
Angus Farrelly Male Okehampton RC M40
Andrew Biffen Male Senior Male
Adrian Bourne Male M40
Simon Mallett Male M40
Byron Jackson Male Senior Male
Michael Courtney Male Senior Male
David Duffy Male M50
Paul Martin Male Run venture M50
Neil Carvell Male M40
David Cleeve Male Tiverton Harriers Senior Male
Jonathan Scott Male Senior Male
Tilly McDowell Female Tavistock AC FU19
Steve Bradfield Male M50
Pete Waumsley Male Team H M40
Ian Ringer Male Bodmin Road Runners M70
Michael Newcombe Male Torrington AAC M40
Amy Cartwright Female Senior Female
Steven Hill Male Plymouth Harriers M40
Susanne Westgate Female Teignbridge Trotters F60
nicky sinclair Female tamar trails F50
Joseph Lowe Male Drake Hash House Harriers Senior Male
Susan Bratchley Female F50
Stephen Leonard Male Plymstock Road Runners M50
stefan Palmer Male M50
Jamie Bullock Male Trial Running South West M40
Jasmine Paskins Female FU19
Mike Saywell Male Okehampton RC Senior Male
Mark Jones Male Launceston Road Runners M40
Tom Coupland Male Senior Male
Jon Coupland Male Dartmoor Runners M70
Peter Coupland Male M40
Tylo Coupland Male MU17
Rob Sekula Male M40
Kevin Roberts Male Unattached M60
Roy Linden Male M40
Sean Childs Male Royal Navy Athletics Club M50
Rosie Marsh Female Run venture Senior Female
David Engledew Male Erme Valley Harriers M60
Alison Engledew Female Erme Valley Harriers F60
will south Male Senior Male
Charlie Temperley Male Okehampton Running Club Senior Male
Giles Nordmann Male Holes, rips and tears M40
Elliott Edwards Male Plymouth Musketeers Running Club Senior Male
James Morrison Male Tiverton Harriers M40
MARTYN PROUSE Male PB Running Club M40
Deborah Cope Female F50
Steve Till Male Basingstoke & Mid Hants AC M60
Scott Adams Male M50
Rachel Adams Female Not affiliated F50
Recara Wharton Female Senior Female
Daniel Mitchell Male Dark Peak Fell Runners Senior Male