You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser or activate Google Chrome Frame to improve your experience.

Signups for The Thistly Cross At Winton Castle

Users who have chosen to remain anonymous in their Person settings will be displayed as Forename=Anonymous Surname=User

Cached signups as of 13:29:14, refreshable every 5 minutes

ForenameSurname Gender Club
Peter MItchell Male West Lothian Clarion
Chris Thompson Male West Lothian Clarion CC
Tam Gordon Male
colin mcniven Male
Paul Stewart Male Montvelo
Gordon Dalglish Male
Graham Gauld Male Deeside Thistle CC
Gavin Robertson Male
Ronald Nolan Male
edd shackley Male
David Hamilton Male Walkers Cycling Club
Andy Strathdee Male Nevis Cycles RT
James Edwards Male Ayr Burners CC
David Allen Male Carse of Gowrie Velo
kirsten cameron Female
Graeme Scott Male Happy Trails Cross Collective
Andrew Christie Male none
Ian Churcher Male
Allan Dawson Male Gala Cycling Club
James Fraser-Moodie Male Pedal Power
Ross Mcculloch Male Ayr Burners
Donald Bisset Male Musselburgh RCC
David Anderson Male RC Cumbernauld & Kilsyth - RCCK
David Hogg Male Stirling Bike Club
Lewis Campbell Male Livingston Cycle Club
Stuart Small Male
Kerry MacPhee Female BikeLove-Genesis
Cameron Gray Male The Royal Albert CC
Mark Warters Male Ayr Roads CC
Rob Nicholson Male Classic Racing Team
Dan Gibson Male
Allan Crosbie Male
Chris Farrell Male Perth United
Douglas Sharp Male Dunfermline CC
Jeremy Toy Male Dundee Wheelers
Robert Marshall Male Team AAA
Louis Moorehead Male Ronde Works Racing
Oliver Teenan Male
Kenny Macniven Male Road Club Cumbernauld and Kilsyth
Keith Stocker Male
Jackie Chan Male Team Andrew Allan Architecture
steve ROSS Male
Donald Budge Male
John Hodgson Male Carnoustie cc 79
Marc Preece Male
Luke Bates Male EH Star CC
Chris White Male Fife century r.c.
Malcolm Dunlop Male VeloClub Edinburgh
Vicki Woodburn Female Team Andrew Allan Architecture
David Holden Male
Jacqui Thomson Female
David Ogden Male Deeside Thistle CC
Euan Ritchie Male Carnoustie Cycling Club
Gordon Christie Male Arria Wheelers
Sandy Gibbons Male RC Cumbernauld & Kilsyth
David Wylie Male
Helen Winton Female Stirling Bike Club
Milan Misak Male Edinburgh RC
Simon Titmuss Male Ronde CC
Paul Dailly Male Montvelo CC
matthew saunders Male Musselburgh RCC
Paul Davies Male Ronde Works Racing
Graeme McBirnie Male Fietsclub Balerno
Andrew Isherwood Male Peebles Cycle Club
Robert Holmes Male Lanark race team
Ricardo Parreirinha Male
Keith Buchan Male
Gary Douglas Male Happy Trail Cross Collective
Willie Webster Male Leslie bike shop/bikers boutique
Craig Duncan Male Team Andrew Allan Architecture
Philip Mowbray Male
Clive Sharman Male Montvelo CC
Chris Hall Male
Alistair Ross Male Hoddom Velo
Andy Inglis Male Montvélo CC
David Burgher Male Kelso Wheelers
Stephen Crawford Male Dunfermline CC
Nigel Holl Male Stirling Bike Club
Emily Holl Female Stirling Bike Club
Duncan Crawford Male Dunfermline CC
Scott Smith Male Biggar Cycling Club
James Dickinson Male
Matthew Smith Male
Paul McInally Male Pedal Power Race Team (West Calder)
Bill Davies Male Law Wheelers
Ruben Villalain Male City of Edinburgh RC
Craig Macwilliam Male RCCK
Sara de Pablo Female City of Edinburgh RC
David Ritchie Male
Marion Kennedy Female Livingston Cycling Club
Alan Ramsay Male
Douglas Dorrington Male Lomond Roads CC
Chris Shields Male Walkers Cycling Club
Leahn Parry Male
Elizabeth Wisdish Female Glasgow Wheelers
Jonathan Herbert Male VC Glasgow South
David Harcourt Male
Ailsa Curtis Female West Lothian Clarion
Alex McDonald Male Livingston CC
Simon Kenny Male West Lothian Clarion
Scott Kerr Male
Richard Moore Male Gala Cycling Club
Grant McDiarmid Male Glasgow Nightingales CC
Chris Nicholson Male Hoddom Velo
Jaime Nicholson Female
Morgan Donnelly Male Allen Valley Velo
Tom Nicholson Male Hoddam velos
Andy Brewster Male West Lothian Clarion
Marcus Illingworth Male Ronde Works Racing
David Lewis Male
Reid Cunningham Male
Barry McCleery Male Ronde Works Racing
Keith Breckenridge Male Mukyriderz
Paul Hosie Male Livingston Cycling Club
stuart tennant Male Johnstone Wheelers CC
Mark Birkett Male Velo Culture
Ally Anderson Male Dooleys Cycles
Kirsty Ellis Female Synergy Cycles Race Team
Neil Raitt Male Angus Bike Chain CC
Matthias Schwannauer Male City of Edinburgh RC
Gareth Hunt Male Deeside Thistle CC
Craig Owen Male
Douglas Leslie Male Ronde CC
John Owen Male
Thomas McNeish Male Royal Albert
Brian Corr Male
Calum Gibb Male University of Aberdeen
Brian McCutcheon Male Walkers Cycling
Chris Allan Male VELO CLuB Edinburgh
Douglas Cameron Male
Iain Fisher Male Ayr Roads CC
David Hordon Male West Lothian Clarion
Darren Gilchrist Male Livingston Cycling Club
Jim foulis Male Dundee Wheelers
Fraser Tait Male Ayr Roads Cycling Club
Alison Kerr Female
Charlie Taylor Male City of Edinburgh RC
Richard Docherty Male Livingston Cycling Club
Mike Lauder Male
Nigel Carrick Male Berwick Wheelers
Chris O'Neill Male Glasgow Nightingale CC
Brian Dempster Male Belhaven Bikes
Raymond Mclellan Male
Philip Hunt Male TEN North Boats
Howard Perkins Male
Kier Murray Male Peebles CC
Daniel Kirk Male City of Edinburgh RC
john Newton Male Leslie Bike Shop Bikers Boutique
Gordon Thomson Male Livingston Cycling Club
Andrea Pogson Female Gala Cycling Club
Campbell Thomson Male
Graham Pogson Male Gala Cycling Club
Daryl Philip Male Hunters Bog Trotters
Pete Bentley Male Orkney CC
Jamie Pearson Male Ronde CC
Paul McGreal Male
Jim Davies Male Keswick Bikes
Jane Davies Female Beacon Wheelers
Harry McGarvie Male Ayr Burners
Lindsay McGarvie Male Ayr Burners Cycling
david baird Male
Roz Newman Female
Colin Dunlop Male Veloclub Edinburgh
Niall Shannon Male SR Albannach
Michael Burke Male Glasgow Ivy
Duncan Fortune Male EHStar
Nigel Brooks Male Stirling Bike Club
Alastair Ranyard Male Pentland Velo
Andrew Bothwell Male
Keir Greatorex Male Glasgow Green Cycling Club
David Falconer Male
Douglas Small Male Kelso Wheelers
Mark Shilton Male
Janey Kennedy Female
John Mackenzie Male SR Albannach
Steven Cowan Male CTC (unattached)
Thomas Tennant Male
Ewan Mulhern Male Glasgow United CC
Aileen Mulhern Female Glasgow United CC
Katie Turbitt Female Hors Categorie
brendan roe Male Dunfermline CC
Anthony Robson Male
Henry Cruickshank Male
Garry Templeman Male Velobants.CC
Martin McBride Male
Ross Young Male
Emma Young Female
Peter Houston Male Pentland Triathletes
David Lister Male HCC
Francis Ogilvie Male
Scott Logan Male Harts cyclery
Craig Napier Male Glasgow Nightingale
Ishbel Strathdee Female Edinburgh RC
Sarah Barry Female
Barry McGurk Male Glasgow Road Club
Aileen Fisher Female Ayr Roads CC
Jonny Clark Male Portovelo
Alan Clark Male Torvelo Racing
John Alexander Male
Craig Hardie Male
Lorna Macarthur Female Stirling Bike Club
Callum Reid Male Squadra Scozzese
Ruth Quigley Female
Grant Murdoch Male Coupar Angus cycling hub
Brenda Callander Female Stirling BC
Richard McCulloch Male West Lothian Clarion
Derek Hughes Male
Gary Neale Male
Christopher Mellor Male VC Glasgow South
Helen Gorman Female Stirling BC
German Rodriguez Male City of Edinburgh RC
Andrew Smith Male VC Glasgow South
Kevin Pauwels Male Marlux Bingoal
Jason Hynd Male HyndSportsClinic/MTBG/BikeScene
James Goldie Male Walkers Cycling club
Drew Gill Male HTCC
Ian Johnston Male
Craig Robertson Male
Steve Macluskie Male VC Glasgow South
Mark Scott Male
gary robson Male peebles cc
Graham Wilson Male Tge Royal Albert
Jeremy Weston Male Gala Cycling Club
E Hamilton-Rigg Male Fietsclub Balerno
Linda Buchanan Female Pentland Triathletes
Richard Osman Male
Neil Shepherd Male Gala Cycling Club
Jamie O'Kane Male West Lothian Clarion
Jamie Corr Male Biggar Cycling Club
Steven Jones Male
Dean Hendry Male GS Mossa
Mark Roberts Male
Gary Lawson Male City of Edinburgh RC
Chris Edwards Male Ronde CC
Alison Brown Female
Lee Morrison Male
crawford carrick-anderson Male peebles cycling club