You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser or activate Google Chrome Frame to improve your experience.

Signups for Performance Cycles Winter Mini-Sportive Series (3 of 6)

Cached signups as of 09:38:44, refreshable every 5 minutes

David Whistler Male
Nathan Boyd Male
Melissa Scrivin Female Hot Chillee
Helen Middleton Female HotChillee
Edward Wilcox Male
Mark Cogan Male
Nicola Wood Male
Dane Palmer Male
Alf Troughton Male
Rosanna Smith Female
James Mckay Male Performance cycles
Ian Irwin Male
Linda O'brien Female
Margaret Major Female
Rachel Franks Female
Sarah Alvis Female
Peter McCartney Male
Stephen Parfitt Male
Colin Newell Male
Heather Cornock Female
Lauren Shaw Female
Caroline Phelan Female
John Jameson Male
Julianne Jameson Female
Tony Merrett Male
Chris Travis Male
Michael Brooke Male
Garry Hinds Male Wyre forest
Louise Green Female
Melanie Milliner Female Salt and Sham Cycle Club
Richard Candy Male
Carol Clarke Female
Paul Edrich Male
Lisa Hill Female SAS
Robert Swan Male
Julie Swan Female
Anthony Hartley-Woolley Male Worcester and Malvern CTC
Cerys Davies Female SAS
David Clegg Male Audax Club Bristol
John Carr Male Cycle Rat
Chris Wilkinson Male
David Chadwick Male PAC-Tri
Jen Painting Female Defence Academy Velo Club
Joe Mulligan Male
Tim Lowrie Male
Martin Dickson Male
Simon Heilbron Male
Matt Armstrong Male None
Clive Moore Male UK Cycling
Bill Moore Male Performance Cycles
Jo Donohoe Female Mickey cranks
rowland fox Male
Oscar Forth Male
Steven Newell Male
Paul Hatcher Male
John Clark Male
Jo Kitley Female
Brandice Blum Female
Hannah West Female Mickey Cranks
Andrew Sharratt Male
Mike Wareham Male
Mark Wilcox Male Team Rat
Mark Hawkins Male
Mark Wadsworth Male
Rachel Bown Female
Simon Evans Male Royal Dean Forest CC
Bill Domoney Male
James Haestier Male Performance Cycles
Stuart Harris Male
Lisa Kay Female
Steven Hemmings Male
Kim Travis Male
Jayme Fraioli Female SAS
Marcus Adey Male RCC
Oliver Wright Male Woodmancote Wheelers
Julia Smith Female None
colin whittaker Male
Peter Hogben Male Cirencester waterski club
James Hill Male DAVC
Simon Harvey Male
Bernard Calnan Male
Jennifer Taylor Female Salt and Sham CC
Sarah Hoye Female
harriet english Female oxonian cc
Andrew Rivers Male Cheltenham & County CC
hannah collins Female oxonian cc
Craig Gardner Male Newbury Velo
Chris Adams Male Bentley Heath Cycling Club
Ian Merrington Male