Signups for Performance Cycles Winter Mini-Sportive Series (2 of 6)

Cached signups as of 06:41:34, refreshable every 5 minutes

Alf Troughton Male
Shaun Hoskin Male
Nathan Boyd Male
Sarah Clinton Female
Jamie Swann Male
Melissa Scrivin Female Hot Chillee
Helen Middleton Female HotChillee
Virginia Graham Female
Chris Travis Male
Dov LeMond Male
Louise Green Female
Michael Brooke Male
Mark Crocker Male
David Whistler Male
Steve Greenway Male Ross On Wye & District CC
Margaret Major Female
Peter Bone Male
Alex Turley Male
James Coull Male Ross On Wye & District CC
Garry Hinds Male Wyre forest
Richard Cole Male
Chris Hardy Male
Helen Grosscurth Female
Edward Wilcox Male
Carol Clarke Female
Hannah Collins Female
Harriet English Female
Lisa Hill Female SAS
Caroline Phelan Female
Melanie Milliner Female Salt and Sham Cycle Club
David Pile Male Darkroom Espresso CC
Richard Candy Male
Andrew Phillips Male Performance Cycles
Ann Metherall Female
Tom Knight Male Ross-on-Wye and District cycling club
Sean Faulkner Male
Steven Rowley Male
Robert Swan Male
julie Swan Female
Anthony Hartley-Woolley Male Worcester and Malvern CTC
Cerys Davies Female SAS
Tim Gilling Male Performance Cycling
David Chadwick Male PAC-Tri
Jen Painting Female Defence Academy Velo Club
Rebecca Simmonds Female Mickey Cranks
Martin Dickson Male
Simon Dickson Male Newbury RC
Luke Gyde Male
Simon Heilbron Male
Hugh Owen Male
Ali Holford Male
Matt Armstrong Male None
Kevin Teece Male
Fraser Johns Male
John Bayley Male Devizes Town Cycling Club
Rhodri Gibbons Male
Jo Donohoe Female Mickey cranks
Chris Wood Male Performance cycles
rowland fox Male
Oscar Forth Male
Elizabeth Cox Female
Michael de Voil Male BADTri
Peter Brodie Male
Dan Kemp Male
Marnie Kemp Female
Sukie Headley Female Chippenham Wheelers
Brandice Blum Female
Hannah West Female Mickey Cranks
Paul Myford Male
Andrew Sharratt Male
Mark Wilcox Male Team Rat
Mike Lewis Male
Mark Wadsworth Male
Rachel Bown Female
Simon Evans Male Union Cycliste Ystrad Mynach (UCY)
Rob Evans Male
Simon Evans Male
Sarah Harris Female
Stuart Harris Male
Grahame Hale Male
Gavin Kruk Male
Marcus Adey Male RCC
Oliver Wright Male Woodmancote Wheelers
Julia Smith Female None
Mark Bostock Male
Anna Morrish Female
Ryan Coleshill Male
colin whittaker Male
Hugh Daniels Male UCY
alan allcock Male didcot phoenix
James Hill Male DAVC
Simon Harvey Male
Jennifer Taylor Female Salt and Sham CC
Dennis Elliott Male THE ACE OF CLUBS
Liz Elliott Female THE ACE OF CLUBS
Allen Wall Male
Elizabeth Phipps Female Mickey Cranks Cycling Club
Chris Adams Male Bentley Heath Cycling Club
Tony Dixon Male
Ian Merrington Male